MonaRoseLisa82: God first
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lauderhill, Florida
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MonaRoseLisa82 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Ask me later


dating
Bahamas 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Discussions of nwo and government agendas are of particular interest to me family timeSwimmingWriting
Comedy showsConcertsMusic
Shooting pool

About Me
I am a single mother of two. .I love my kids and it is very /important to me that my partner also expresses love toward my children. *Fellows, please don't contact me if you are involved in a relationship, legally married, or a temp breakup. I am looking for SINGLES ONLY. If I find out otherwise I will immediately cut communication no questions asked. Also if you lack common courtesy please don't inbox meme. Thanks!*
I analyze and think alot..I'm a deep thinker and respond better to mental stimulation. I love to do different things and am open to almost anything. Love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy watching movies, shopping, traveling, swimming, shooting pool, museums, fishing, etc. There are many different layers to me but I must admit you won't see it unless I have a mental interest. I have a degree in Social Work. I am laid back and do not like drama. I only date gentlemen and am most attracted to humble gentle men. I do expect for a man to be a man. This includes working hard for your family, being a good father, a certain level of maturity, etc.
Do me a favor if I am not interested please dont curse me out and attempt to put me down...can't win them all..that's life...If you have A MOUTH FULL OF GOLD TEETH (had to make that bold b/c pep are still inboxing me with gold teeth) and a candied color chevy sitting on dubs with the Mc Donalds logo paste to the door..I'm not your type! lol...thanks!


I like gospel, oldies, some alternative. I like to laugh and have a good time. I especially like TALL men and someone that isnt boring. I am really looking to spend my life with that special person.
Good luck with your fishing folks!

First Date
I do not want to waste anyone's time. I am a Christian and I am celibate.A God fearing man is a must. thank you


Mail Settings
To send a message to MonaRoseLisa82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 26
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married