luvsclassicalmusic: Looking for a true respectful gentleman!! :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
luvsclassicalmusic Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
preschool teacher/ Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm hoping to find a respectful gentlemen. I want to find for someone who can accept me for who I am, and not someone who judges people for their looks because I don't.

I would like to meet someone to be friends with, talk to, go out with and who know may turn into something serious. A sweet, caring, respectful and romantic guy is a plus but I don't care for the dominating type person, I find that to be childish and insecure. I'm not the type of person who is interested in their looks, but the person inside, thats what really counts.

I'm a simple person and very close to my family.My friends describe me as a sweet, honest, hardworking, patient, respectful and kind person. I tend to be very shy at first, but will open up once I get to know the person. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music.I enjoy reading from time to time. I love amusement parks,love going to the movies or just sit at home and watch movies. I love animals, I have 3 dogs. Im currently working as a preschool substitute teacher and also a full time student working on getting my BA in Child Development and hoping to get into working with special needs kids.I really love kids and love working with them.

If you would like to know more about me, message me and I'll get back with you.
Have a wonderful day! Good luck in your search!! :)

First Date
Movie.
Coffee.
Lunch.
Dinner.
A walk at the park or beach.
Open for suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvsclassicalmusic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke