bruinshabs75
Age: 37
Dating
matty031376: Ms. Right?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wyoming, Rhode Island
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
matty031376 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name is Matt and i currently live in Richmond RI. I just recently bought my first house and the last few weeks have been spent getting it ready etc. needless to say i now officially hate painting!! haha but i am definitely looking forward to everything that it brings. I work 2 jobs currently, my full time job is as the manager of 2 programs that assist adults with special needs, both in them gaining meaningful employment and the other with assisting with daily living skills. It can be a little draining but i love it and wouldn't trade it for anything. I also DJ part time as well, i work at a bar in Johnston on Fridays and do other parties as well. I love music and singing so the fact that i get paid to enjoy and do both and be a goofball is awesome :)Besides music, i also enjoy sports and try to play as much as i can, and hanging out with my friends. I decided to come on here to hopefully find that someone special to hang out with as well but only time will tell. If you want to know more i guess you'll just have to express your curiousity and send me a message. Looking forward to hear from you.

First Date
My first dates tend to range in activity, once i know someone i like to pick something that we will both enjoy.