hblongboarder: Wanted: Tall, White, and a Gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
hblongboarder is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher


dating
My sons and I this past November for our birthdays...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm on this site to find my one and only soul mate. I want a best friend beforehand and the romance comes later....

First and foremost, I'm a very laid back, easy going, non temperamental person who is looking for the same. I will never want to change who you are please accept me for who I am.

I'm not pretentious and I look for the same in the man. I've heard some men say that some women are high maintenance. Well, there are some men that are high maintenance too. I spoke to someone recently on this site who was mentioning expensive restaurants, expensive area where he lived and an expensive gym club. "That don't impress me much" As Shania Twain would say.

I have a few blouses that are worn out, have a couple of holes in them but are so comfortable, I don't want to part with them. I want the same in the man (except the holes). I just want someone simple, easy going, laid back who I can feel comfortable with and not feel like I'm with a stuffed shirt. Not a shopper, and though I speak four languages fluently, I don't have to go to an expensive French restaurant. My favorite coffee shop is Norm's.

I don't write to men so....Please be the first to contact me....and If we exchange numbers, don't text me, have the courage to call first...Otherwise I may not respond...

My son said to me the other day, "you are the best woman in the world". I hope to meet a man like my son with integrity, who is appreciative, kind hearted and with a peaceful personality.

I am a tall, healthy, fit blond single mom and have two wonderful boys who are my life. One is out on his own and the other one is 16 and lives with me and is an angel of a son. I've been blessed to have a wonderful career and home that I have achieved on my own. I wish to share this success with a wonderful family man who also has short and long term goals. What I am looking for is a funny, generous, warm hearted family man, divorced or single, with or without kids who wants a family life as well.

I am very active. I love to surf, ski and sail but I do these things with my son. I love to workout at the gym. I have some quality adult time with my friends but my main focus is God, family and my children, then work and friends. I would love to find a man who has the same beliefs.

A man shows me he cares by calling me on the phone to talk rather than text. I am looking for an exclusive relationship, not an open one. I am done dating and want to find my soul mate. I do not expect a wealthy man, rather a man who is proud of his job and enjoys going to work. I don't expect lavish gifts but romantic ones.

If you are short tempered, chances are you will lose me as my life is simple and carefree and I do not want to complicate my life.

I am not materialistic, never have been and never will be. What I want is a man that if family oriented and loves kids, but a hardworking man as well who is proud of his job. I can't imagine my life without my boys. Perhaps all of the good memories I've had with them have made me love being a mom.

I would love a man that comes from a big family since I have a very small and distant family. If you write something nice, I will be more than happy to respond.

First Date
First meet for a coffee anywhere. Then maybe do something fun like kayaking or maybe just a walk on the beach.
But I'm still a kid so something like Dave and Busters would be great too!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hblongboarder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.