laflaka05
Age: 23
Friends
LlwEmbrace: Come at me Bro =P
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sewaren, New Jersey
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
LlwEmbrace Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm Aly...
22 years young.
Too old for my age.
Sometimes I think I can draw.
I have three tattoos
I have a couple piercings too
I love to read, as well as write.
I could probably kill you in any pokemon game... ...Ever...
I adore Resident Evil Four
AFI, (Blaqk Audio), The Offspring, Coheed & Cambria, Rise Against, Ludo, Senses Fail, HyperCrush, Old-ass Green Day, Various Musicals ... Most especially RENT
I have dog, his name is Tucker, He's a mush.
Um, I enjoy my greenery if ya know what I mean.
Oh yeah, and I'm always looking too hard for love in all the wrong places.

I'm not into black guys,sorry =/ Just not my thing, the darker you are, the paler I look. And I do just fine being pale all on my own. =P

I want someone to be my boyfriend and my friend. Someone who's cute and a goofball. Someone to watch corny movies with, play back gammon, and make a mess in the kitchen trying to make cookies. I wanna be able to go horseback riding, play video games, and be able to kiss or hold hands whenever the moment strikes. I want someone whose eyes tell me stories. And most importantly I want someone who will tackle me when I least expect it........X
... That's the nutshell.........X


Mail Settings
To send a message to LlwEmbrace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 18
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married