simple pleasures 1: Enjoy Simple Pleasures
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
simple pleasures 1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have two grown kids, with whom I enjoy a great relationship, and a career that keeps me busy.

I enjoy the simple pleasures in life -- I'd rather go on a bike ride than spend the day shopping, have a conversation in a quiet setting vs a bar, and if you ask me to pick out a movie I'd go for action or comedy over a drama. I am not the high maintenance type and I avoid drama.

In general, I'm interested in men who have the basics covered - employed, ability to operate a wash machine, some type of hobby or activity, etc. Honesty and independence are important as well.







Mail Settings
To send a message to simple pleasures 1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke