finelade: Let's Share some quiet, loud and crazy moments!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Palm coast, Florida
67 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
finelade wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Trying to do selfies Just a few months ago

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I am a working nurse, will be retiring within this month, I hope. I like adventure, spur of the moment type of outing. I like to dance, eat out, cook with someone special or just hop in the car, bike and go wherever it takes us. I know I am kind of limited with my time, since I still work but If I find someone that I click with, I' ll make the time. Traveling and learning about different cultures is really my favorite, I have been many places and have learned many different life styles. My favorite movies are suspense or a good chick flick. As far as music, don't really have anything favorite, R&B, some smooth jazz, and raggae. I also like classical when the mood strikes me; I enjoy Theater Arts, Operas, Plays, concerts, Ballets etc. I put down that I only want to date but I am definitely open for a relationship.

First Date
A nice dinner or lunch, maybe even just meet for coffee. To talk and to get to know each, then take it from there.

Gifts Received