ferriswheel1
Age: 41
Dating
britishguy78
Age: 36
Dating
Toruz: 100% satisfaction guarantee or your life back
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Van nuys, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Toruz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Bad guy







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tony
Well I spend most of my time working playing with my daugter which lives 100% of the time with me or working on my cars
I like movies
MMA is the sport I watch most of the time
I don't have a lot of time but I know how to give quality time
well i guess im not that good at talking about me but if anything ask ill answer almost any question
Ladies responding to messages is common courtesy you ask for a gentleman please act like a lady, you say you are down to earth but you don't even know what it really means


First Date
a first date? well i love 2 go 2 bobs big boy in Burbank and watch the clasic and muscle cars then have a good hamburger and a nice coca cola
or if there is a good fight of ufc well go to cabo cantina 2 watch it having a drink.
May be going to the go cart track and race you for a kiss
;-)
But I'm open to other suggestions


Mail Settings
To send a message to Toruz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs