vietguydude
Age: 31
Hang out
jjworld2008: Enjoying life to the fulliest
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castle hill, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
jjworld2008 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Petroleum Geologist / Engineer


dating
at work 4/12/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
I am 30 in shape and on here because I travel and it is hard to meet genuine women who like good conversation or can understand how to relax! I am a Trojan (USC) and if you want to know more feel free to send me a note. Also I have no problem meeting women or due I have defects! Just too focused! At the same time I still have to treat myself not cheat myself!

100% Real No Games Added!

First Date
I like to be different and keep things interesting! So it could be a picnic I set up by a lake and have good conversation while watching the sun set! Or I could take you to the museum and talk while we see whats on display! I know it's easy to get with a person but the key is keeping the excitement there to keep that person! Mostly have a good time and good conversation with a lot of laughing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jjworld2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married