True Angel001: I'll treat U as a queen, if U treat me as a king!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Some where in nj, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
True Angel001 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi, let me start by saying, that if I look at your profile, but don't leave you a message, it doesn't mean anything. Don't assume or jump into conclusion that I'm not interested or that you are not my type. I mean after all, something made me click on your profile, but by all means, don't assume the opposite either. You might had caught my eyes attention, but may be something in your profile took that attention away. I'm very busy with work, and when I have to kick it, its just for that. To kick it, not to be here looking at everyone's profile and leaving messages. So all in saying, is that if you want to know weather you are someone I'll go out on a date with and see if there is potential for something, well just drop a line and we'll take it from there. I'm a gentleman and I believe a guy should ask the female out, but hey, it's the 21 century. Times changes, and people with it. I still believe in opening doors for female and all that, but I don't mind a female asking me out here and there. ?? Enjoy!

I'm very down to earth, humble, honest and funny guy. Like making new friends. I like all type of music, just can't take listing to the same type of music for a long time, lol! I love to have a good time and I always try to make the best of any situation. I like to see life in a positive way, so if you are always thinking negative, please stay away! Lol! Love kids, even though I dont have any of my own (yet!). Female on high heels are a plus (of course when going out, Lol!). I'm very close to NYC, about 15 minutes from all crossing over to Manhattan. I don't mind seeing/dating any one from NYC, but if I meet someone from Jersey, that would be awesome. Any thing that you will like to know, just drop me a note and I'll try to answer as soon as I get a chance. TTYL!!!!

First Date
Hummm! I would want her to feel comfortable, so! I will ask her if there is anything she would like to do 1 st. If she say anything. I guess dinner and a few drinks at a nice place so we could talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to True Angel001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married