HeartLove57: Sincere writer seeking love!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Wooster, Ohio
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
HeartLove57 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
blogger


dating
On a date at the Rose Garden






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Paul
About Paul Evans: I am a 60 year old man who lives in Wooster, Ohio. I LOVE classic and alternative rock and Christian contemporary music, new age fusion and progressive rock too. I spend WAY to much time blogging, and live with my friends Paul Yuhanick, his wife Tammy, and Dan Hershberger. We study charismatic Christian beliefs and principles. I take wisdom where I find it, elsewhere in philosophy and religion, besides only Christianity, too, having studied comparative religion for 37 years. See my "Reasons to have faith" at http://freemusic57.com/reasons-to-have-faith/ Also I have no issues with "spiritual but not religious" women who don't go to church: I do mostly but I don't mind really whatever you believe if you're a caring woman.

See my "Truthful Status Update," The Daily Walk with Miracles, April 7, 2017, by Paul Evans: at http://freemusic57.com/paul-evans-truthful-status-update/ There is a lot there about me and what's happened in my life. I'm single, three engagements, one heroin addict probably sent into my life by Obama's CIA (I'm a big time Trump supporter) and I'm never married, no kids, though I'm certainly open to yours and possibly having a baby of our own.

I am a spiritual and charismatic Christian man, kinda witchy but very Christian, sort of Buddhist in my ethics, kind, peace-loving, intellectually intense (and a blogger deep down in my soul), perhaps high-functioning autistic (but these days you wouldn’t know it much), and very giving and affectionate in relationships. I love music, writing and photography the most… and nature too. I smoke cigarettes (and it's not negotiable right now, but the future will take care of itself).

I'm big on kindness, it's important to me. I'm gentle and peace-loving, and very giving and affectionate in relationships. Weak I am not.

p.s. to find out all about me just Google "Paul Evans The Daily Walk with Miracles" Thanks. I am poor, even though I am quite cultured, the son of a CIA/Yale Ph.D., with 11 years of college. So, ladies if you're interested, please chat with me at gee-male paul.miracles57 AT g-mail DOT com or on Facebook I am at https://www.facebook.com/seawolf57. You'd never find a cooler, sweeter guy. I'd give you my whole life's effort and kind affection. I seem to have the reputation of a "player," but that's bull, I'm just "needy" right now and need you to actually give me more of your time than most of you seem willing to give. I want to be the center of your life, NOT just another adventure. I'd like to think you can really find love on the internet, that's why I'm here.

tty, Paul

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what kinds of music do you like, do you like smokers (for real)? Wanna live the good life? - it doesn't take much money, not really