bluejays36
Age: 45
Dating
Islandguy2323
Age: 40
Dating
DOH 24: So you say there's a chance.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Duncan, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
Intent
DOH 24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
A great one.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Bart
Well a few words about me? Love to do anything outside, especially when it comes to playing any sport I love and there are a few! Summertime is the best time because I can play golf! Have a very wide range of music tastes from country to top 40 and wish I could go to more concerts than I already do.
Want to meet somebody that is fun, outgoing, enjoys life, loves to laugh, and is just ready to have a great time! I do love to travel when I get the time. Quick trips are great but going away for a week or two is better! I am a very family first person but who isn't? If you fit, message me. You don't need them all but if you do great!

First Date
First date would be low key, go for a drink (who drinks coffee at night) sit on a patio somewhere or just go to the beach?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DOH 24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.