carpediem32726: wonderin if theres someone for me
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eustis, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
carpediem32726 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Student/delivery driver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for a relationship of any sort. I am looking for someone special to spend my free time with. Very open and honest to a fault. Not much of a bar fly. I like to drink socially nice glass of wine with dinner. I do not have children but hope to someday.

I like coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting.

I have an A.A. and I'm working towards a B.A. in Elementary Education. I want to be a k-3 teacher.

First Date
Be original.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carpediem32726 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married