simplefundecade: Life is a gift - Live it!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
51 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
simplefundecade wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters degree

The office photo

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Thank you for checking out my profile

Thank you for checking out my profile 1 and 1 = 3.

Two people whose synergy is greater than the sum of their parts. Together we make each other better for our amazing journey forward. I’m at a wonderful stage in my life. I have a great career, I make fantastic money, I have lots of nice friends and I’m in the best physical shape in years. I’m 51 but I look and feel younger thanks to DNA, diet, exercise and a fairly stress free mind set.

I’m very social and like social gatherings, live music and dancing. I love to exercise whether at the gym, running or working on my property. Exercise is a great high, reduces stress and makes food more enjoyable. I’m a regular blood donor, every 56 days, which means I lead a pretty clean life and make careful choices. I’m looking for love not casual sex. I have to live with my conscious; I’m going to minimize my regrets.

I have a very busy life with my kids, day job, and my part-time job teaching at the university. I’m looking for someone who really enjoys the few times we have together each week. When we are together alone, with friends or family, I would like it to be special, fun, spiritual and exciting. I live in Metchosin in a beautiful home close to Taylor beach. I board horses and have dogs and some cats. My teenage daughters stay with me on a week on / week off basis. The oldest lives away from home while attending university. If you live in View Royal, Colwood, Langford, Metchosin or Sooke – you’re in my neighbourhood – makes it all that much better.

I love life and I’m going to get the most of it. I’m on a journey to push the limits of living, dancing, laughing, travelling, meeting interesting people, working, spiritual discover and appreciation for this amazing time and place we live in. I have an amazing heart and my daughters, friends, students and clients would tell you I'm a really good person. I’m not a player. I have a solid moral compass which has kept me out of a lot of trouble over my life.

Who are you? Your pretty smile can lift the room. You lead a healthy life; have a great job, a good education and are fun to be around. You are a good kisser, affectionate, gives and receives unexpected compliments. You can make your friends laugh, smile, think and learn something new. You are confident and secure.

I think you are out there. I hope one day we find each other. I’m willing to take my time.

First Date
casual meeting over coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplefundecade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.