onlinemomma: Request: someone witty, with an outstanding smile
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Creve coeur, Missouri
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
onlinemomma is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

Posing in bathroom skills, Mar 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying to meet someone for a real relationship. However, on here I'm only a real hit with the 50 plus I got that going for me. (sarcasm)

I'm more of a young at heart kind of girl. That comes with being a high school teacher, parent, which keeps me pretty busy. I like an adventure now and then, and never try to rule out anything.

I'm in search of someone who enjoys a quiet night in just as much as getting out. A "list" of what I want never really worked for me. It just ends up with crazy dating stories that scar my married friends into appreciating their husbands. I do know that I appreciate intelligence, with a side of silly. I'd appreciate a good conversation while hanging out with beers while at a Cards game. Serious with a side of quirky would sum it up! I'm not into someone who shows they have some depth to them.

About me:
Just know that I'm an assertive female, I'm a smoker, got some crazy, curly hair, and work hard, play hard mentality. Family first!! All are non-negotiable.

First Date
We could drive some golf balls, play the slots or catch a live band. I definitely prefer to be active.

Mail Settings
To send a message to onlinemomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.