Dane V: Hmm.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, Michigan
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Dane V isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Learning shit


dating
1/31/15






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm Dane, I'm 30 years old and live with my parents. I have no shame - it makes saving easy, and I haven't been kicked out yet. :)
I'm currently deciding what to do with myself. Contemplating packing up all my sh¡t and going somewhere for a year or so. I have the freedom and means to do whatever I want, whenever I want, wherever I want. The decision is what to do first.

Collectively I have roughly 6 years of college under my belt, but couldn't find myself along the way. I couldn't seem to find anything of interest, and I refuse to be laden with toxic student loan debt for the next 20-30 years. Especially in a time when the economy is held together with tape and glue.

So what do I like to do? I like to learn about things that interest me. I eat a vegan diet, so things regarding health and nutrition are interesting. I like poetry/hip hop, photography, beer, philosophy, and discussion. I like being in nature and stopping to look at things of beauty. I like getting up before the sun and watching it reveal itself to the world. I like conspiracies and spirituality. I would like to someday experiment with hallucinogenics and delve into my subconscious mind. I want to know the who, what, why and how's of humanity via awakening my '3rd eye.' I like learning about other cultures and various aspects of human nature. In short, I like beauty and I like learning things.

I am an open-minded person that is accepting most things aside from bullshit. If you can't think for yourself, don't care for yourself, are susceptible to propaganda, materialism and the rhetoric of feminist ridiculousness, please move along.

I have a very witty/sarcastic sense of humor, and like making people laugh. I like going to a pub or bar, having a couple drinks and just talking.

First Date
lunch, beer, conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dane V you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 23
You must have a picture to contact this user.