SassySAL62: a good friend
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SassySAL62 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
legal secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Simply put..I am a hell of a lot of fun to be around! I have an outgoing personality. I am spontaneous and I have a great sense of humor. I really enjoy the company of fun loving people. I would love to travel more and take on new adventures. I am most content to watch a great movie at home or just sit and talk. I am not high maintenance, I do enjoy wearing my jeans, but I do like to dress up if the ocassion calls for it. I love to sing Karoake, I am comfortable with a room full of people (I can be a social butterfly) but equally as comfortable alone with that special someone. I am the happiest when I can be myself. I am looking to build a friendship first, and hopefully it will take off to something more if that is meant to be. Relationships have a lot to do with timing, as well as how two people perceive the needs of the other. I look forward to meeting that man who is perceptive, sincere, and has great sense of humor.

First Date
On my first date, I would want to meet in the afternoon for coffee or lunch and just talk. Nothing serious, no expectations. Just an opportunity to get to know you and see if we have chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SassySAL62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs