CMP1225: U cook, I clean
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wallingford, Connecticut
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CMP1225 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Program Coordinator

•Halloween• 10/24/15

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
FYI...I am a little cautious when it comes to giving out my personal information too soon. I prefer to get to know someone, at least a little (which doesn't happen in the first 5 minutes, hour or day), before giving out my number. So if you cannot respect my feelings on this, I'm not for you...and vice versa. Sorry!! Also, Please DO NOT ask me why I'm single!! It's a turnoff. LOL

About ME and What I'm Looking For:
I am looking for a "teddy bear"...someone emotionally stable (non-violent, not depressed or on meds), "normal" and financially secure (career, car and home), drug-free, Good MAN, with no criminal record but a little bit of an edge, that will treat me with Respect, is always Honest, Considerate, able to Communicate their feelings and Accepts me for who I am, regardless. I know that's a lot to ask for these days for some reason, but it's what I deserve and I won't settle for less. So if you do not have Time to build on something and are looking for just a "friend with benefits", and like talking dirty to someone you don't even know, then I am not for don't even try it or ask...thank you! But if you are Consistent, Mature, Ambitious, Trustworthy and Secure with who you are, but not conceited, and can have fun with the person you're with no matter where you are...and looking for a relationship, please read on.

I have been blessed with a lot of amazing, loyal friends and a big ITALIAN family. If you are family-oriented and enjoy hanging around with a group of friends, it would be nice to hear from you.

I love to travel, even if it's just for a day or weekend getaway, to New York City, Providence, Newport, RI or Boston. I like being spontaneous and just getting up and going somewhere...I don't mind driving either. I also enjoy quiet times at home, just relaxing and cuddling. It would be great if you can cook...I'd clean up! LOL A good sense of humor is also key...I'm a ball buster and can dish just as much as I can take it. So...make sure to always have your "man card" with you. :)

It would be great to do all these things with someone special. So, if you don't need to be with a "Barbie Doll" and are interested in getting to know me better...message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No expectations. To me, it's more about who you are with...rather than where you are.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CMP1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke