joejoe012
Age: 40
Dating
bworth2k8: Partner in Crime Wanted... Apply Within
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elmira, New York
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bworth2k8 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Electronics/Logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicMoviesSports
Hanging with friends and familyGetting out of town when possible

About Me
I'm not abusive and I don't cheat. I've come to the realization that is the reason I'm still single. But I digress...

In a nutshell I would say that I'm a pretty nice guy who loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I usually have a blast with either group. My nieces and nephews are a riot. I also enjoy music, movies, and sports. Music wise, I listen to a little bit of everything and have pretty eclectic tastes. One random song after another on my mp3 player. I also love going to concerts. As far as sports go, I enjoy watching football and baseball the most. I enjoy playing golf, basketball, softball, and football. Laughing and having fun is a must, regardless of the situation. I also go to the gym about 5 days a week. Great stress relief! I enjoy going out or staying in with the right company. I enjoy traveling when I have the opportunity do so. I have a good, stable job that has its good days and bad, but overall I like it. I just want to meet the right girl. Obviously that hasn't happened yet or I wouldn't be here. Relationships are a team effort. I am a team player and would like the same next to me. I'm looking for someone that I'm attracted to, is down to earth, and that I just click with. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.