macgyverfc: kik me: macgyverfc
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Narrows, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
macgyverfc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Self-Employed (yes, I work)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
If your profile contains things like "Dnt u wnt 2 b BFFs" and "Won't cha holla at cha gurl," please don't waste my time. You aren't 14 years old anymore and it isn't cute. Please act semi-educated. If you talk or act like you are from the hood, ghetto, or any place related, please move on.

Some things about me:
I like motorcycles and ride mine 12 months out of the year.
Tattoos and piercings are a plus, but not required. I have a few of each.
I usually listen to rock. I'll listen to anything though.
If there is to be a serious conversation, it should be done on the phone or in person. Not over text messages! It's too easy to read meanings into a text that aren't necessarily supposed to be there.

If you want to know more, send me an e-mail. I'm open on just about any topic you can think of. The rest of my life, however, need not be put on this site.


P.S. -- the reason that there are two different pics up is so that you can see what I look like with and without facial hair. To each their own on likes and dislikes.

First Date
First dates would be something we are both agree on. There is always common ground. Movies, concerts, and the like are out. We can't have a decent discussion in a theater or while listening to loud music.


Mail Settings
To send a message to macgyverfc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.