hi_im_mikey: headline schmedline.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa ana, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
hi_im_mikey Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
the restaurant biz.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Mike
hello there. My name is Mike. I'm a laid-back kind of guy. I've always been mellow and anti-drama. I have a degree in music, but I work as a restaurant manager.... yea.

On my free time i like to catch an Angels game, relax with good company, go fishing, or snowboarding during the winter to name a few things. It's the company that's important, not the activity.

I have my degree in music from Cal State Fullerton. I studied classical and jazz mostly, but my music tastes are definitely not limited to those genres. I also played in some local ska/punk/rock type bands. So, that can give you an idea of what my musical tastes are like. I really do enjoy all types of music. If you had a chance to see my CD collection, you could see what I'm talking about. Do people still buy CDs? Should I say, if you could see whats on my iPod you could see?

anything else you can just ask. =)