DJC005: Looking for Someone to Have fun with :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San juan capistrano, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
DJC005 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Social Worker/Case Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About David
I am a 31 year old looking for a woman that I could have a future with. I know what I think I want at this point and I am looking for a like-minded person to share my life with. I really enjoy spending time outdoors either at the beach or in the mountains doing activities such as surfing, hiking, biking, snowboarding, etc.. I have a Bachelors Degree in Human Services and I will be working on My Master's Degree in Social Work at USC in the Fall. I am currently a Case Manager for a homeless shelter for unaccompanied adults. I get a great deal of satisfaction out of helping others and being of service. I can tend to be a bit shy when I first meet new people, and this makes the "bar scene" difficult for me. (that and the fact that I am not really a big drinker) Once I get past the initial shyness, most people find me to be quite sincere, thoughtful, and authentic. I have a pretty wide range of music interests. I would say that I tend to listen to alternative rock the most, but also enjoy classic rock, hip-hop, pop, and even a bit of country (as long as it's not too country). Between school and work I tend to have a pretty busy schedule, but I love to hang out with a special someone at the end of the day and just relax, make dinner, and watch TV. On the weekends, I really prefer to be outside and like to come up with fun things to plan and look forward to.

First Date
First dates tend to be interviews. I would love to get to know someone before that so that the first date isn't such a shot in the dark. By then we could figure out something great to do. If I had to pick something though, I do love the beach, hiking, or maybe a movie and dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DJC005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.