twocatsshorto
Age: 31
Dating
brookeeoxo
Age: 32
Hang Out
Cappella: Headlines are overrated.
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Cappella is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
RMT and Dip.Acu


dating
Take me to the Om game






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Me
I am self employed with a great career.
I love getting away somewhere hot in the cold winter months, I just hate the getting there!
I have an amazing circle of friends that I enjoy spending time with and would do just about anything for.

I am smart and fierce, with a sarcastic edge. I speak my mind and make no apologies for who I am. It took me a long time to be comfortabe in my own skin, and I wouldn't trade that for the world.

I love flip flops, backyard bonfires, gardening and canning. I am a yogi. If given the choice between going to a bar and partying it up or heading over to a friend's place to sit around, visit, make dinner and enjoy some good laughs, I will choose the latter hands down.

I've bought, reno'd and sold my first house (yes I did the renos myself, with the help of my dad) and now reside in my second home.

I am independent and self-sufficient but would like to find someone to share all of life's experiences with. It would be nice to find someone to spend some time with, date and see where things go. Eventually it would be nice to settle down and start a family. (Things take time, obviously)

Basically I am looking for someone that is at the same point in their life as I am.

If you have any questions feel free to ask....


First Date
I think a good first date is meeting for coffee and taking a walk in a park or at the Forks, just something that lets you get to know the other person better....and where it goes from there....who knows....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cappella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married