Changes83: Living life one day at a time and embracing it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Changes83 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a woman on a mission. My desires and dreams are to help those around me to improve themselves in hopes of improving their situation. I love to learn and I love being around positive and educated people. Music is my escape from every situation and I swear my life is set to music. I love writing and I express myself in the form of poems, quotes and stories. I'm a believer of true love and know when I'm ready my true love will be ready for me. Life for me is all about self discovery. In order to fulfill my role here I believe I must first know who I am, not who I want people to think I am. I'm an open book because the best readings should not require you to wait til the end to figure out what it is all about.

First Date
A dinner and a movie.....ideal dinner would be home cooked by either myself or my date and a movie would be something romantic, preferable the Notebook :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Changes83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 27
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke