Julesinthecity: All you need is that one ride or die...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
Julesinthecity is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Addiction treatment







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Julie
i'm back in south florida now, where i was born and raised and oddly enough i'm so far from the typical fakeness that now populates this area. i say what i mean and mean what i say--- i look for that in people i surround myself with as well...

I was really focused on school and then building my career and just didn't feel the need for a relationship, but now that i'm older...i'm starting to crave a little companionship, someone to take me to dinner and a movie, someone to run errands with, or hold my bags while we go shopping... or if thats not your thing I'm sure there is a lifetime movie I can talk you into. Relax...I'm a whatever game is on at the bar kind of girl.(but in all honesty if you want to go shopping, i probably won't say no)

I don't drink but don't care if you do, as long as I'm not carrying you home and cleaning up vomit. But wine at dinner or a beer or a few after work is cool.

I love Home Depot, don't really know what a lot of the stuff is there, but I love how it smells...(random thought)

I'm a huge Miami HEAT fan...(something you should know)

I'm looking for the guy who'll make me want to delete this profile...I'm not finding him at publix or the gym so perhaps online is worth a shot...

First Date
Since I'm such a busy first dater, I'll speak from my experience...kidding...ok, i'm sure by now you've realized I'm pretty witty, but want to catch me in prime akwardness...insert first date. i get nervous just like everyone else...really, this is not the ideal meeting people situation.
i'd imagine a casual setting would work, something like meeting my parents and being interigated by my best girl friends. BUT, seriously...i'm sure whatever you suggest..ie: coffee, something of the like would be just fine.
**If it leads to a second date, then we'll know it was a good idea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Julesinthecity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 30
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married