GenRN: Serendipity...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Clayton, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red
Intent
GenRN is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
November 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a divorced woman with three adult children. I have a challenging career that can be stressful. I spend alot of free time with my friends who are a great support system and we take frequent trips as time allows. I am looking for a friend first, someone to spend time and with who shares the same interests. My favorite weekend getaways are Tahoe, Las Vegas,Carmel, Sedona. Warm weather and the beach are my favorites. I enjoy live concerts, music (except Country..sorry!)I love to dance. Dating is hard enough when you work and don't have the time to get out and meet people. I am hoping to meet an honest man who knows where he is in his life, is settled, but is also passionate, outgoing, funny!
If you're up to the challenge, let's chat!


















First Date
An ideal first date for me would be a cup of coffee or a drink to see if there is an initial
connection or chemistry then take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GenRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 60.
Live in United States