Afrodita58: If you'll be my bodyguard, I'll be your long lost
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Afrodita58 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Interpreting

Last weekend in Pacifica! May 2014.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
So I wanted to add a note, since POF has added this new "want to meet" option, well if you want to meet, please don't be shy and send a note!! Just by clicking on it is not going to make it happen.
The chemistry of the first meeting, flirting to one another in person is so fun, but I will give this a shot and see. I imagine there must be a reason why these sites exist,(at least one, right?) let's hope it will be a fruitful one for all of us!
I moved to California 7 years ago. It has been a quite an experience, as life should be.. About inner growth and learning, sharing and enjoying. Getting acclimated to a new area, ever changing economy (yikes), getting used to and understanding different cultures and customs. I enjoy the opportunity of having more cultural activities and also a variety of nature activities. I hope to find someone who will be my partner; someone who wants to share life's wonderful moments and really become a strong duo. Someone I can trust and really feel comfortable with. I enjoy a gentleman, who is WELL EDUCATED (cultured) and takes care of himself. I enjoy the finer things in life as well as the simple ones!! I don't want to rush or be rushed into anything, becoming and being friends is very important to me. Chemistry is definitely the key for an ongoing relationship.
Philosophy, meditation, positive thinking, nature, photography, compassion, fashion, cooking together at home are some of the things that I enjoy!... as well as dancing, the leaves changing in the trees, the beautiful colors in the flowers, the sky, the moon... Music, I can't live without it!! Oh did I mention travel?? Well yeah, who doesn't? The list continues, but I'll leave it here for now..
When we talk about music, there is such a wide variety of choices..(Thank God, right?!) I enjoy music in english, spanish, italian, french, salsa, rock, dance, pop, classical, classics. Santana is always a favorite, Rob Thomas, I saw them both Carlos Santana and R. Thomas together last year, now that was awesome!! One Republic, Sade, Beatles, Stones,... Or wait, maybe I didn't cut the list short...
I speak several languages and enjoy practicing them! Please do NOT contact me if you do not have a nice big visible photo. If your face is the size of a pin in the photo, I can't see you. No fair, mine are quite visible.
Have fun, love a little or love a lot and be kind to one another! Ha, ha, am I starting to sound like a commercial or something?

First Date
I would enjoy somewhere were we can chat and get to know each other. Nice music in the background, but soft enough for us to listen to each other.. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Afrodita58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.