kylee.: guys should never do duck lips..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richardson, Texas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
kylee. Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Front Office







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm Kylee & I'm awesome!
I have a beautiful four year old daughter. (if you can't accept that she always comes first then we won't work.;)

If you're only on here to hook up, don't bother messaging me..not my style. I want a relationship and with trying to find one I have more respect for myself then to drop my panties on the first date. (and if you're looking for what I'm looking for that won't be a problem)

Attraction is important to me, no one is perfect...and I'm far from it. Everyone has a "type" and if I don't find you at least cute I won't message you back. No hard feelings.:(

Speaking of my type...
You should at least be 21, have a job & drive. I like sarcastic guys, who know how to take a joke.


if you don't support yourself don't bother talking to me. I already have a kid to take care of, I'm not looking for another one.


P.s. ladies love country boys ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kylee. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 34.
Live in United States