SSocGirl: Not a fish you want to throw back.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aliso viejo, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
SSocGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
A few interesting facts about me:

- My eyes are the color of bright green marbles
- I can shake a perfect dirty martini – yes, this includes fresh, blue cheese stuffed olives
- My parents and siblings are my friends – and we have a blast together
- I love the smell of the ocean and the sound of the waves crashing
- Feel an amazing sense of self when I leave my favorite yoga class
- Appreciate that the world is our classroom and can’t wait to learn more
- I know that the “bubble” only lasts so long – when it pops, there better be more than chemistry or the relationship is doomed

A few things I'm looking for in a man:

- Can take care of himself
- Sarcastic and loves to joke and play
- Enjoys a glass of wine
- Loves his parents and realizes they did the best they could
- Likes to be social and entertain
- Appreciates the small stuff
- Can’t imagine what life would be like without a beautiful wife, children and a sweet lab running around the house





Mail Settings
To send a message to SSocGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke