lovelygyrl: Lovelygyrl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northridge, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
lovelygyrl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to work out and it has always been a part of my life. I love sports, hiking, traveling, movies, hanging out with friends and family, going out to dinner at a nice restaurant, skating, and pretty much anything active! I love to laugh and enjoy helping others. I am a CHRISTIAN, who loves the Lord and am blessed that I know HIM!!

I am a very responsible person. I take pride in the fact that I have my stuff together. I have a good career, good credit, my own place and own car. I'm very independent, loyal, trustworthy, reliable, honest and loving. I would definitely consider myself to be the full package. I also have no children and have never been married, though I would like both one day! :-)

It would be nice to meet someone who has a love for God and knows what they want and are looking for. An effective communicator is also a huge plus!

Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask!

Side note: it's ridiculous to have to say this, but if you are a pervert and are just looking to hook up, then PLEASE stay far away from my page and do not write me. I'm a classy lady, so only those with class will get responded to. Like seriously, how old are we??

First Date
A mutual place that we both agree on, where we can talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelygyrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.