HawkRider: There is not enough space to write a proper headli
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lenoir city, Tennessee
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
HawkRider Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Independent Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am self employed and work in IT and also have been trading in the commodities and stock markets.

My main hobby is motorcycling. I have been riding for about 6 years and love being out exploring new roads. Also enjoy hiking, downhill and XC skiing, snowshoeing, cooking, and reading. I am no super-athlete but athletic and enjoy being physically active.

I enjoy exploring intellectual questions as well as being somewhat daring in the physical world. I like to dress up in a very feminine way as well as getting my hands dirty when necessary.

I am looking for someone who is intelligent and happy, and who wants to spend time developing a relationship. My challenge is finding someone who is masculine, but also has the ability to listen and talk, and prefers a successful, intelligent, independent woman.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HawkRider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married