blackfootguy: looking for nice women
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Blackfoot, Idaho
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
blackfootguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
im a fun guy that like's to have fun and go do things love to go to cal. and see my family i have one girl she is34 and have 3 grand kids 9-14-8 love them all very much we like to go dun buggying gokarts fishing camping i love to cook and bake im teaching my 9 yr grandson how to cook and bake now he's doing good with it im very clean and like to keep my home clean love nascar and werstling just like to have a good time i own a lawn care and house cleaning co. would like to meet a nice women if you only want to play games please move on if you think i look to much like a hippy move on because im not i live a quite life in the country in blackfoot i don't play games and dont want too I like nascar//football// pro wrestling PS im 57 I have a bad low back had two surgery's but I still get around good if you don't want to chat I understand thanks jeff

First Date
maybe dinner a movie or what ever im open


Mail Settings
To send a message to blackfootguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States