mother_of_one18: looking for a good hard loving man
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lafayette, Indiana
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mother_of_one18 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
high school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
well first off i have a daughter and she is my pride and joy,she was just born in 2009. i dont care about wat music i listen to.. i like all kinds.. i dont like liers or cheaters.. i never got in to them. I dont do them so i dont want a man to do that to me. if u are one then please dont talk to me.. i love to hang out with my friends and family.. my daughter will always come first though. i am stright up with people most of the time.. i try not to beat around the bush to tell someone that i hate them or dislike them. i dont hide anything from anyone. i dont like drama queens. wat i am looking for is a guy to like me for me and dont care wat i look like. If u think that might be u, dont be shy and hit ma back.

First Date
i dont care what we do for the first date. i would like to get to know u more face-to-face though


Mail Settings
To send a message to mother_of_one18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married