outside33
Age: 26
Long term
Grownwomen647
Age: 26
Long term
SinC3rity
Age: 23
Friends
_ashleymarie.x: *
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
_ashleymarie.x is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey, my name is Ashley, I'm 21 years old. I am currently in college, taking CSW (Community Services Worker). When I am done this course I plan on going back to take Social Worker. I work with my dads friend, doing roofing, siding, eavestroughs, soffits, facias, skylights etc. I love my job, love hard labour and working hard for my money!

I have a good head on my shoulders and I know what and where I want to be in life. I love to have fun and chill with friends. I'm still a tom-boy at heart. I love sports, I like throwing around a football or kicking a soccer ball around. I enjoy. watching hockey, not so much other sports. I also love snowmobiling, 4wheeling, mud-bogging, dirtbiking... anything that has a motor and goes fast really. Aside from all that, I also like going to get my nails done, going shopping and other girly things as well.

I'm mature for my age, maybe a little too mature. I'm an easy going girl with a good sense of humor, caring, and kind hearted. I like to party occasionally, but not very often. I'm not a big drinker. I love going for random walks and adventures. If you want to know more just ask :)

Oh And If You Juss Wanna "Hit It" Don't Bother Messaging Me. Unlike Most Girls I Actually Have Self Respect, And Morals.
So If Your Lookin For A Slut, Look Somewhere Else.

First Date
Go out for a coffee, talk and get to know eachother..


Mail Settings
To send a message to _ashleymarie.x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.