cashfrancis
Age: 34
Dating
stayback: So there I was......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lynnwood, Washington
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
stayback is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
medical services / student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
SportsPolicticsReading
Being a silly ass

About Me
I work in the social services realm doing casework and outreach for veterans. I love to learn and am continuing my education by starting my MSW. I love my job and am thankful to have one. I am often at the movies, and during Hockey season am at the arena yelling like a fool for the home team, while often planning a Saturday around watching Notre Dame play.
I enjoy country, rock, classic rock and what ever strikes my fancy. Three things that life would be empty with out is chap stick, puppies and movie popcorn.
I am sarcastic, try to be witty and laid back. I try to take things as they come but have my passions as well.

Im pretty laid back, can't seem what to write after this, and..... yeah, thats about it.

First Date
My ideal first date is a minor league sporting event, They tend to be crowd centered with lots of activities and allows people to be them selves without much stress. If someone doesn't like it its easy to leave, but also leaves things open to having fun and being a goofball if you want to be.
Seeing as how there is nothing like that where I am, I would have to think hard to try and get creative.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stayback you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married