Frank!!!: looking for my best friend!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Golden/ brooklyn n.y., Colorado
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Frank!!! Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
local union #1 pipeline welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
ok, so im moving out to Colorado in December and im looking for someone awesome who I can start a wonderful, carefree, fun, exciting, loving, great friendship with! im a little nervous about moving across the country and leaving what I know and I think it would make things a lot more easy and exciting if I had a buddy to look forward to meeting when I got there! im a little shy and I think its kinda hard to approach new people and I think this gives people the wrong idea about me sometimes. im sweet and gentle and super loyal to those who are good to me! I would do anything to make someone I care about happy! I really love animals especially dogs. im pretty open minded about most things and am excited to try and see and do lots of stuff! Colorado is a really great place (I think) and I would really like to have someone so special In my life to share adventures and new experiences with! :)

First Date
something simple and fun were we can talk, relax, laugh and get to know each other, drinks maybe? coffee? take a walk together and find a new place? anything really!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Frank!!! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.