nogames73_
Age: 40
Long term
jbcunn1ng: No douche bags please!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mays landing, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jbcunn1ng is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Professional


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was born and raised in Maine, moved to Massachusetts to go to undergrad and grad school, and ended up here in South Jersey about nine years ago.

I have a great sense of humor, sometimes sarcastic, definitely witty, and at times a bit dirty/offensive. I am adventurous, independent, resourceful and love to try new things. I am not looking for a man to take care of me, rather to share my life with (but if you can wash a windshield without leaving streaks - Bonus!). I am very laid back and open minded.

I enjoy going to concerts. My favorite kind of music is hard rock and metal. Some of my favorite bands include Pantera, Shinedown, Pappa Roach, White Zombie/Rob Zombie, Metallica, NIN, Marilyn Manson, Disturbed, Godsmack, Rev Theory, Cavo, and the list goes on....

I also ride a motorcycle. I am not a hardcore biker babe, but do like to ride and go to bike events. Sometimes I prefer to ride on the back than ride my own.

I am honest and loyal, and just enjoy life. I am a good girl at heart, and would make an excellent girlfriend for the right dude. I am not looking to change a guy to fit my needs and wants, and obviously the same would apply for me... don't expect me to change, if you're the right one for me you'll think I'm prefect the way I am, trucker mouth and all ;0) I'm not here to be on my best behavior, rather to be real, so hopefully I can end up with someone who is a good fit.

I guess I'm also going to add some of the things I hate, so that if you feel passionately about my hates... then maybe it's just not worth the effort, but if you agree we might be on to something. I hate U2, Rod Stewart, Dave Matthews Band, Halle Berry, Tom Cruise, Sammy Haggar, black olives, green peppers (any color pepper really), anchovies, bad ass sports cars with automatic transmissions, speed limit monitors (those ***holes who travel in the passing lane so that those of us who have somewhere to be can't get by), uptight people who are easily offended by things, even if they are funny as hell, censorship, worms, litter bugs, daytime soaps, and as I think of more I will surely add them.

Some other things you should know about me:
I'm an atheist. The only way you will get me to church is if someone is getting married or someone dies. If you need to have church and/or religion in your life we are NOT meant to be!

First Date
Something simple like coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jbcunn1ng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married