nomade301: Looking for my partner
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
nomade301 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Eric
I have lived and worked on 5 continents; although I doubt I'll ever spend much time in Antarctica, I'd love to spend some time in Latin America, especially in Brazil as I used to speak the language. For the past 25 years, I have been calling Southern California home; even though things are not as bright as they used to be, it is an easy place to live and hard to beat. As such, I would expect my future partner to be curious about our world and with some travel experience.

I have been working on a start-up for the past 3 years, which takes up quite a bit of my time. I still manage to take time to relax by finding new eateries, cooking on the barbie, and discovering new wines. I am an avid reader and listen to a wide range of music, from classical to rock and alternative. I love animals and enjoys cats more than dogs.

I am looking for someone who also enjoys her life, both at the personal and professional level, who is independent but who recognizes that life can be more interesting when you can share its joys and troubles with a friend and lover.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nomade301 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married