Justagirl392: I have never faked a sarcasm in my life :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Celebration, Florida
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Justagirl392 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Administrator


dating
Disney Dream Halloween 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am up for most anything with the right companion. I'm fairly down to earth but open minded (within reason...not jumping out of any planes) and would like to meet someone who enjoys the idea of exploring and traveling locally and elsewhere. I love to have something to look forward to on the weekends.

I like Art, art shows, travel, people watching, conversation, the eclectic, wine, food, theme parks, poetry, photography, bars, parks, beach, music, movies, live comedy, plays, nature trails, flea markets, craft shows, car shows, festivals, dinner out or at home, some home life, drinks under the stars, water, beach, pool crashing, water parks, animals and some yard work. I like to talk (and listen) and enjoy a good battle of wits. I'm not a gym rat or health food freak but you can be if you want. I tend to lean towards taller peeps (5' 8" and up) and prefer to meet someone relatively close by so weeknight visits are easier if all pans out :-)

Chemistry, Mutual Attraction, Communication, Honesty, Respect and Humor a must. ;-)



First Date
Whatever we decide


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justagirl392 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.