Age: 54
Long Term
RollinWithTheFlow: Dancing Frog Waiting 4 Princess
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RollinWithTheFlow is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Welder / Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving, easy going teddy-bear...just ask all my female friends. LOL! I like to go to movies, a little two-steppin', and of course quadding in the bush! I am an open person, if you have questions, please feel free to ask. I will always return a response to every e-mail. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I love to help out my friends and task too big! I love to cuddle with that special someone and watch a movie or just talk.

First Date
Many options depending on the connection between us. We could do dinner and a walk in the park. A go cart ride at the local amusement park. Bike ride in the River Valley. A motor bike ride if you have one. Or whatever your heart desires!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to RollinWithTheFlow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married