cowalker76
Age: 38
Hang out
Singledad386
Age: 38
Dating
jcummins78: Excuse me MISS
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shawnee/krebs, Oklahoma
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jcummins78 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
oil field







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jimmy
You know something i have always kind of wondered how can you call a muscle car a muscle car if you put a wimpy v-6 in it? Its also BS to make them an automatic. A muscle car should emulate that HORSEPOWER and mobility which i think is best served with a standard ;). That said OU Football is #1 I am a die hard Sooner fan. Would love to find someone who doesnt mind saturday afternoons hanging out watching the college games or maybe going to one. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I tend to put myself into anything i venture into. I am a hard worker but try to have fun while i do it. Love all sorts of music i can listen to anything from some hank williams sr. to rap. Can be a bit of a smart ass but its all in fun. I love amusement parks and roller coasters I would love to some day ride all the best roller coasters in the US have been planning a trip to Ohio to thrill ride and hit up the Football Hall of Fame.