DonCuisine
Age: 38
Long term
MarcBloch: Looking for a passionate Woman
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Berlin, Berlin
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MarcBloch is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Philosopher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love traveling througout the world. Gladly my job takes me around a lot and I would love to have someone joining me on these trips. I am a passionate reader and writer at the same time. I also enjoy movies very much, from art to hollywood nonsense entertainement.
I love my job, because I hope to write a proper philosophical-literary book with which I finally could see myself living under the assumption that i wrote a good book.
As I am a philosopher I like to appreciate not only small things, but try to understand the world and concrete situations in a different, creatively new way. This is why I think, I have a unavoidable tendency for adventures. It comes naturally.
Concerning music, I am very open. I played the bass-guitar for quite some time and am right now a passionate listener to music of all kinds (from jazz to classical music, from rock to house).

First Date
I would like to meet in a nice restaurant, if possible sit outside, where we could get to know each other and enjoy the fine food, a glass of excellent wine or a nice bottle of champagne. Afterwards a strawl through the city that awakens to its nightlife would be ideal and then we could decide how to continue the evening.