adrianjf: :D
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
adrianjf wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
tattoo artist/ illustrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello! I'm here to try this out to see if i can meet true nice people to make friends with..who knows, maybe it can turn into something more, with the right person. I'm not so much into the bar scene so meeting people gets tough sometimes.

Playing music, drawing, tattooing, concerts, being a proud parent, going to brewers games, hanging out and doing simple things are some of the things that i love doing. I'm always up for something fun or new and will enjoy it to the fullest. i love to laugh and make people laugh..i know that i have a fun personality and i like to share that with people. There are tons more that i can write about...but typing is not my thing..if you want to know more, just ask. It would be nice to hear from you...who ever you are.

First Date
Have a good time, no matter what it is! oh! and if you like going to brewer games, im in!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to adrianjf you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.