lisahaley
Age: 52
Dating
maggiebelle: Seeking a friend & partner
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
maggiebelle is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative/Construction


dating
Maui 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a traditional woman with a modern approach to life. I believe in chivalry and I love to be treated like a lady, but I don't need to be taken care of. I want to be challenged mentally in my relationships and have a partner who is well-rounded and has many interests. In my partner, I hope to have a good friend, first, because friendship builds trust, and I think trust is paramount to any successful relationship.
My friends and family would tell you that I have a quick wit, that I am optimistic, and that I am loyal and supportive. I'm comfortable in most any social situation and would like my match to be the same. I like new dining experiences, theater, movies, and staying home to experiment in the kitchen.
I have two sons, ages 19 & 22, who are no longer at home. Now that they're older, I am more able to explore the possibilities that the world has to offer.
I don't require much to make me happy, but there are a few things that I couldn't live without. In no particular order, those are; music, laughter, friends, and baseball. Yes, really.

First Date
I don't believe in making an already stressful situation (the first date) more difficult by making it too complicated. Drinks after work, followed by dinner if things are going well, perhaps. Plenty of time to talk and get to know one another at a comfortable location would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to maggiebelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married