asia8: Heart Wide Open
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carrollton, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
asia8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I am a Single Black Female looking for a

Single White Male

Looking for a friendship with the possibility of developing into a long term serious relationship. I love kids. I think by default, I kind of have to, since I am a mother (of 2) myself (smile). Looking for someone to complete me and I him. I am an easy going person and I love to laugh. I would love someone who wouldn't mind exercising with me. I have a sense of spirituality and would love someone who has the same. Family time is very important to me and being family oriented is a must. I am a romantic at heart and would love someone to share mine with. If I sound like someone you would like to laugh with and share so much more, send me a message.

First Date
You tell me..


Mail Settings
To send a message to asia8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke