ShawnManX: Don't Forget To Be Awesome!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Southside edmonton, Alberta
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
ShawnManX Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Shipping/Part-time Pokemon Breeder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Shawn
I am in two words, weird and cute.

If you are a cyborg, I will date the sh*t out of you!

No seriously, I always find myself drawn to augmented women in the fiction I experience. (Mira Han, Lt. Marta Louise Velasquez, Kristen Redmond, etc.. etc..)

A bit about me, I'm a skinny blond, blue-eyed being of earthly origins who's enthralled in this vast puzzle world that is our shared existence. The nerd runs deep in this one, though I'm sort of a jack-of-all-trades nerdy. I dabble in anything and everything that I come across, as can be seen in my interests. If it sounds cool, fun, new, exciting, dangerous, world-saving, romantic, giant robots, a galaxy far far away, where no man has gone before, zombies, vampires, mutants, werewolves, steam-punk, cyber-punk, dinosaurs, dragons, dungeons, LEGO, console, PC, Trading-Card-Board-Video-Game, Tactical, RPG, RTS, MOBA, MMO, New-Tech, Old-Tech, Battle-Tech, White,-Grey-Black-Hat, I'm all over that.

What do I do? I was the Dangerous-Goods/Controlled Shipment Specialist on the Purolator AM Dock, but I jsut did that job to get my self out from under crippling debt. Having paid off my debt I saved up enough money to quit and enjoy the entire summer free of responsibilities, mostly. I still do my chores, and am taking a few online courses in areas that interst me. (Programming, game design, and the like) I've got a job with Telus lined up for late August.

Also here's the video from my jump back in 2010 http://youtu.be/87Vr9NSwumA enjoy =)

It's not in the interests box but I took this past year off being an adult and just really immersed myself in the Rave culture. I met a ton of really cool people and experimented with a few illicit substances (MDMA, LSD, DMT, Mushrooms, 2CB) as alcohol has never really been appealing to me, LSD would have to be my party drug of choice. I will still do a day trip now and again (every couple of months) if you have no interest in trying anything yourself, but are curious about my explorations in mind expansion feel free to ask away. I'm an open book. Speaking of books, recently finished reading through Huxley's Moksha, which is a collection of works he wrote while under the influence of Mescaline, LSD and Mushrooms and comparing those experiences with my own. Now onto investigations in occultism showing its practical value in daily life by Rudolf Steiner.

Any-ways if you're not frightened away by all that, and are curious to know more, shoot me a message, I'm mostly harmless, promise. If you're actually intrigued by all that, you should definitely message me. Like now, you are among the courageous few and chances are I've been searching my whole life for someone like you. Weird as that might sound, if you're anything like me you know exactly what I mean. We can start our own exclusive club, teehee. No apologies, I'm cute and weird and I like it that way. ^_^

Take care, and as always, DFTBA. (Don't Forget To Be Awesome) =D

First Date
http://www.thewandereronline.com/2013/10/12/50ish-first-dates-in-yeg-by-blue-knox/


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShawnManX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not be married