StocktonGirl: Who can make my Heart Smile?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
StocktonGirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Trucking dispatch

2/13/2011-=backyard bbq

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
From Wine tasting, to Bay cruises, to quiet evenings home or visiting friends and family. Barbeques are fun, walks are good.

I love my dog, I love travel (and I've travelled quite a bit). I've only had my house a few years and I enjoy fixing it up, and changing things around and having a comfortable, relaxing place.

I love music, except rap. Jimmy Buffett is my favorite- (primarily because he takes me to a very relaxed state of mind)along with classic rock, and country western.

Still Proud to be an American. I believe in God and Country.

I'm tired of not having that special someone to share life.

I work long hours, and then have long weekends! Not into pushy people, pushy is just not necessary!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to StocktonGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married