Glass 1/2 Full: WWCND?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Glass 1/2 Full is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Sadly, not my dog...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I'm awesome, incredibly modest, I have a sarcastic sense of humour, I can be rather blunt at times, I like to do stuff, what else???

In all seriousness, I am sarcastic and I do like to do stuff... and the "stuff" that I like to do varies quite a bit... I love to camp, cook, hang out, try new foods and cuisines, I've run two 1/2 marathons for charity (Team in Training to raise money for Leukemia & Lymphoma)as well as the full marathon in Paris and the Lavaman Olympic distance Triathlon in Hawaii for the same cause. I'm currently registered for the Ottawa 1/2 Marathon (for fun this time) and I'm just getting back into training after a fairly substantial injury... so someone with an active lifestyle who understands dedication, and can cope with occasionally crazy schedules would be ideal ;)

Je suis bilingue mais je m'excuse en avance pour mes fautes d'orthographe et grammaire ;)

First Date
Skydiving or Laronde

Mail Settings
To send a message to Glass 1/2 Full you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married