memyselfandwhy: SSBBW searching. . . .
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Westville, Oklahoma
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
memyselfandwhy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Just to clear the air. . .I am a very big woman; the popular term appears to be SSBBW. If that's not your thing, I understand.

Recent college graduate and current grad student. Going to college is one of the best decisions I have ever made and I truly love it. I am a knowledge hound. . .I just love learning new and different things, and I am totally open to the concept that I am wrong. I think that is so important when studying and learning, to have that level of openness that allows you to take in new ideas.

I don't have an ideal mate; however, it is essential to have at least a modicum of similar beliefs, values, and interests. Here are some things that describe me best:

I love being a mom.

I love animals. All animals. I help turtles cross the road. I shoo away non-poisonous snakes.

I call law enforcement when I see a dog tied up in the yard with inadequate shelter, water, food, etc. I wish I could call just for them being tied up.

I am liberal. I support gay marriage (of course), I believe racism still exists, and I believe social services (including food and medical benefits) are an essential element in any nation.

I try to be judgement free.

I am a homebody.

I love to flea market, eat good food, and laugh.

Classic rock and alt rock from the 90's are my go-to when I want to feel good.

I rarely ever wear makeup. Seriously, it has been over a year.

I prefer comfortable, casual clothes.

I am close to my son (of course), mom, and step-dad.

I am independent.

I'm sure there is more, but it's always nice to leave at least a little bit of mystery!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm pretty simple when it comes to dates. . .and when it comes to meeting new people I'm a bit shy. Let's just get to know each other in a comfortable atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to memyselfandwhy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married