shooz4me: Just me being me cuz thats all i know how to be
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
shooz4me Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Dispatcher/CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Suzi
I feel like I am on the dating Merry-go-round and I really just want to find a guy to stand still with!

I would like to find a guy that wants to take the time to get to know each other, date one another and see what tomorrow may bring. Now of course, there are those dates that you know within the first 15 minutes you will never see that person again but if you laugh and have stuff in common and there's some chemistry, isn't it worth a second or third date?

I am a fun girl that is smart, witty, honest to a fault, loving, supportive, will always have your back, hard working, caring and lonely.

I have been on my own for a few years, had a few short term relationships, dated many but just haven't found the one I want to let in. Yes, I have issues about letting someone in and I am tired of being disappointed. Sometimes I am bitter, jaded and just plain done with the whole internet dating thing, but since the old fashioned way of meeting someone isn't happening, I can't give up. I am fine alone but really WANT someone to enjoy life with. Hopefully the next LTR will be the my last first date, my bestest friend and that I find myself sitting next to, holding hands on the front porch swing at 80 years old.

Some of my favorite things: pie, baseball, sporting events/tractor pulls, toast, taking the backroads, reading, learning new things, finding new places, going on adventures, animals, ice cream, candles, shoes, card/board games, movies, music, waterskiing, hanging at the lake, camping, bowling.....and so much more!

I love country music but listen to everything but heavy metal and rap. I love to dance. I love country people and the country, small town life. I hope to move out of California some day but maybe I will stay if I have a reason to.

I try to be the best person I can be everyday!

anything else you want to know just ask....






First Date
I like to go for coffee or a drink. I prefer a casual setting, somewhere we can talk, get to know each other and if there is chemistry then move on to dinner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shooz4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.